Call Us: (410) 861-0506



Committees

2018 SCBA Board Members

President

Brian Wigutow
Handyman Matters
brianw@handymanmatters.com

Vice-President

Jessica Dietzel
Liberty Preferred Insurance Group
jdietzel@insurewithliberty.com

Treasurer

Stephanie Proukou
Centennial Lending Group
sproukou@gmail.com

Secretary

Desiree Williams
Liberty Chiropractic
ddwilliamsdc@gmail.com

Board Member

Brett Callegary
Gauge Digital Media
brett@gaugedigitalmedia.com


Board Member

Doug Donaldson
US Health Advisors
douglas.donaldsonsr@ushadvisors.com

Board Member

Sandy Soyke

sandysoyke1958@gmail.com

Board Member

Larry Helminiak
Carroll Insulation
larry@goplarry.com

Operations Manager

Karen Sorrell
South Carroll Business Association
scbaoperations@gmail.com

Board Member

Andie Luchini
Carroll Co. Youth Service Bureau
aluchini@ccysb.org

SCBA Committees

Luncheons and Events

Schedule monthly luncheon speakers and sponsors. Plan and coordinate after-hours networking events and any other trips or happenings.


Membership & Public Relations

Maintain good relationships with SCBA members while working to grow the membership base. Solicit annual sponsors and new members. Coordinate the production and distribution of the annual member directory.


Scholarship

Distribute the annual scholarship description and application to our three area high schools.


Community Expo

Plan and coordinate the annual SCBA Business Community Expo event.


Golf Tournament

Plan and coordinate the annual SCBA Golf Tournament.




SCBA Sponsors

The SCBA would like to thank our

2018 Liberty Sponsor:

                               

Contact

South Carroll Business Association
P.O. Box 1401
Sykesville, MD 21784
P: (410) 861-0506
E: info@southcarroll.org

©2015 South Carroll Business Association, All Rights Reserved.
Site Designed and Developed by: Advantage Internet Marketing
Site Powered by: Wild Apricot


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software